The Board of Directors

The OHSF Board of Directors

Andrea Larson, Chairman of the Board
David Hedges, President
Mary Wagner, Treasurer
John Anderson
Thomas Sage
Laura Young

The OHS Foundation Staff

George Hayes, Chief Investment Officer
April Wallace, Chief Financial Officer
Douglas Harris, Chief Information Officer
Jean DeWitt, Corporate Secretary and Executive Administrator